

Rajarshi School of Management and Technology Udai Pratap Autonomous College Campus, Varanasi – 221002

Prof. Aman Gupta

Phone- 91-542-2281061 Fax- 91-542-2281062

Ref. No. RSMT/ ST/SC committee /2021/001

Date: 25/03/2021

Office Order

As per clause for ST/ SC I As per Schedule castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989 dated 11.09.1989) & UGC / AICTE Regulations, The Director, Rajarshi School of Management & Technology, U.P. College Campus, is Varanasi has been placed to constitute following Members for ST/SC committee. The convener of ST/SC Committee & member list is given below.

S.N.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1	Dr. Vinita Kalra	Convener	9451269509	kalravinita@yahoo.com
2	Ms. Rameshwari Sonker	Member	9044429819	sonkar.rameshwari@gmail.com
3	Mr. Anand Srivastava	Member	7985654073	anandsrivastava1910@gmail.com
4	Mr. Vinav Kumar	Member	9415450814	vinayind@rediffmail.com
5	Dr, Brijesh Yadav	Member	7275316509	Briiesh.bhu01@gmail.com

Prof. Aman Gupta_{Director} (frichfarge/Director) nagement & Technology Varanası

copy:

- 1. Registrar, Dr. A. P. J. Technical University, Lucknow.
- 2. Regional Officer, AICTE. Kanpur.
- 3. Secretary, UPES, Varanasi.
- 4. RSMT, Office.
- 5. HOD, MBA Department.
- 6. HOD, MCA Department.
- 7. Dr. Vinita Kalra, Management Department.
- 8. Dr. Brijesh Yadav, Management Department.
- 9. Mr. Anand Srivastava, Computer Science Department.
- 10. Mr. Vinay Kumar, Computer Science Department.
- 11. Ms. Rameshwari Sonkar, Management Depaetment.