

Rajarshi School of Management and Technology Udai Pratap Autonomous College Campus, Varanasi – 221002

Prof. Aman Gupta

Phone- 91-542-2281061 Fax- 91-542-2281062

Ref. No. RSMT/ Student Grievance Committee /2021/001

Date: 25/03/2021

Office Order

A panel of members selected Grievance committee under the leadership of Director in charge, RSMT. Following faculty members are selected as convener & member of student grievance committee for handling student grievances. Their detail is given below.

5.N.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1	Dr. Aman Gupta	Convener	9415715172	amangupta10@gmail.com
2	Dr. Preeti Singh	Member	8808050200	sinehoreeti19@rediffinail.com
3	Dr. Vinita Kalra	Member	9451269509	kalravinita@yahoo.com
4	Ms. Rameshwari Sonker	Member	9044429819	sonkar.rameshwari@gmail.com

Prof. Aman Gupta

(Incharge/Director) anagement & Technology

copy:

- 1. Registrar, Dr. A. P. J. Technical University, Lucknow.
- 2. Regional Officer, AICTE. Kanpur.
- 3. Secretary, UPES, Varanasi.
- 4. RSMT, Office.
- 5. HOD, MBA Department.
- 6. HOD, MCA Department.
- 7. Dr. Vinita Kalra, Management Department.
- 8. Dr. Preeti Singh, Management Department.
- 9. Ms. Rameshwari Sonkar, Management Department.